480-361-3121 OFFICE

6503 W Frye Rd, Suite 1. Chandler, AZ 85226


Ratings are from BBB (Better Business Bureau) and HOME ADVISOR.

Ratings Distribution
5
Stars for high and 1 Start for low.

Ratings by Criteria, Quality, Customer Service, Value For Money100% of reviewers recommend this pro showing.
These Reviews, went through Home Advisor Reviews Process and every one is verifiable in addition we have before and after pictures for every customer.



09/13/2017 | 5.0 ★
I cannot begin to say how impressed my husband and I were with Robert and his team at Re New Cabinets. We found this company through Home Advisors and we were contacted immediately from Robert who set an appt for that very same day. Robert was prompt, knowledgeable and VERY professional and took time talking with us explaining different options. We knew immediately that we wanted to do business with him. He did not push and said he would wait for our call. We had a couple of more appts scheduled but once we met, none could compare to what we felt with Robert. We signed contract and when doors were available, Alfonso and Mario (also very professional and prompt) did an amazing job in 2 days. We just LOVE the transformation!!!! Our friends, family and neighbors who have stopped in to check it out have been very impressed and have asked for contact information which we have gladly shared. We will definitely reach out to Robert and Arlette (who is also wonderful with timely phone calls/scheduling) when we want our bathroom cabinets refinished and will not hesitate to keep referring business to him!!! Kudos to the Re New Cabinets Team - Robert, Arlette, Alfonso and Mario!!!! Thank you for a great experience :) Definately at 5 star rating company to do business with!!!
Review By: Sally Hersker  - Zip Code: 85283 Submitted: 09/13/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hersker, Thank you, thank you, thank you for the business and for the trust. We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such and AMAZING and WONDERFUL review, how detail and specific. In the next meeting I will definitely mention this to the installers and the rest of the people who is involve in the process for them to know how proud we are for being part of our team. We do take pride in every project and we do treat people with respect and also treat them how we will like to be treated, and that is why our company is like that, we definetely our main point is "customer satisfaction" because thanks to you and family we are in business, therefore we are extremely thankful. Even though is construction and we are not perfect, but we always try every day to make sure we go the extra mile, to give you quality, knowledge and experience, that is that main reason why we deal direct with you and your family. Again, we are here for you, at any point feel free to stop by our showroom, call us, text us, email us, we are here and you do have guarantees with us as well. Your Kitchen is outstanding and it looks so beautiful, and whenever you guys are ready for the bathrooms, let us know and Robert will be there to take care of you guys. God Bless you and thank you again for such positive review. Robert and Arlette Lenzi, 
Submitted: 09/14/2017


09/04/2017 | 5.0 ★
After much research into which company to partner with to reface our kitchen and guest bathroom cabinets we decided to partner with Re-New Cabinets in Chandler. Robert and Arlette are generous with their time, experience, and have a genuine concern that all goes right with the job. Our project went great, the installers were amazing, and the follow up with Robert was spot on. When we are ready to reface the rest of our cabinets we will be knocking on Re-New Cabinets door again. Thank you for a great job and being true to your word Re-New!  
Review By: Eric Elsasser  - Zip Code: 85224 Submitted: 09/04/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. Elsasser, It was a true pleasure working with both you. Thank you for the opportunity and trust, it is so important that people in the Valley support small business and help each other. We truly appreciate and value your time because you know how important is to get "great review" working with customer service is imperative that clients get what they were promised. Our company is small but with 
big heart, and at the same time what makes us apart from other companies, is the knowledge, experience, passion, and we do not sub-out any projects, we are in control, so even though is construction we always try our best and take pride in every project. Thank you so much again for being able to work the schedule with us every time, and we are ready whenever you guys are ready to do the other project in your home. Remember we are here for you, and we can be reach by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. God Bless your Family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi
Submitted: 09/05/2017



08/28/2017 | 5.0 ★
Just a super company to deal with- on time, cleaned up every day so we could use the kitchen, refaced cabinets looked really good, no complaints at all. Would recommend highly. After getting an estimate from Re-New, we got one from Home Depot. It was $5000 more for the same work
Review By: Ed Hardesty - Zip Code: 85306 Submitted: 08/28/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hardesty, Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an 
amazing positive review, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us this review. It was a pleasure working with both of you and the kitchen turn out so beautiful. Thank you for being so kind with the installers as well. We do take pride in every project and we know we are not the most expensive in the Valley neither the most cheaper but again we give you a package and also not a franchise and maybe that is why we get happier customers. Please at any point you need anything we are here for you, feel free to reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Hardesty, and God Bless your family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi, 
Submitted: 09/05/2017



08/17/2017 | 5.0 ★
I am extremely pleased! I really liked that everyone who came into my home was an employee of the company, not a subcontractor. My kitchen was completed on time and looks fantastic.
Review By: Renee Feil  - Zip Code: 85048Submitted: 08/17/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. Feil, We truly appreciate and value your time and we are very thankful for such an amazing review. It was a pleasure to do business with you guys and thank you again for the trust and opportunity. We love how beautiful it looks your kitchen and bathroom, please we are here for you anything that you guys need, we can reach by phone, text, email, or is always a pleasure seeing when you stop by the showroom. Thank you for your kindness to give my son the book for school, that was very nice of you! God Bless you all and please be safe. Robert and Arlette Lenzi, 
Submitted: 08/18/2017



07/17/2017 | 5.0 ★
You will be very happy if you choose to hire Re-New Cabinets for your home project. They are very professional and use high quality materials and experienced workman.
Review By: Anne Mason  - Zip Code: 85233Submitted: 07/17/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much in advance Mrs. *****, we truly appreciate your effort to give us such an amazing compliment and also value your time. Please always keep us in mind for any needs and remember you can reach us by phone, text, email or feel free to stop by the showroom. Thank you again and God Blessed you. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 07/17/2017



06/30/2017 | 5.0 ★
I was extremely happy with this company, and would highly recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Compared to other projects, mine was not huge, yet I was treated like I was the most important patron. They were professional, the installer, Alphonso was very efficient, pleasant, and speedy. The products used were high quality. A+++ in my book. 5 star
Review By: Jane Forde  - Zip Code: 85048Submitted: 06/30/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mrs. *****, It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy that you like your project once we completed, we treat everyone with respect and it does not matter how big or small the project is, we are happy that you are happy. Please for any future projects keep us in mind and we will be here for you. Feel free to reach us by phone, text, email or stop by the office. Again, Thank you for your kind review and God Bless you. Robert and Arlette L*****
Submitted: 07/17/2017



06/23/2017 | 5.0 ★
We used Re-New to reface both our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. We could not be happier with our new cabinets. They were here when they said they would be and finished in record time. Very, very professional. All the people we had any dealings with were friendly and our installer was wonderful.
Review By: Barbara Uhles - Zip Code: 85390Submitted: 06/23/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. *****, It was a pleasure meeting both of you at the showroom, and what makes me happier that we were able to help you and find out how satisfied you guys are with the project, especially that are outside of the Phoenix area. I mention to Alfonso our conversation that you guys were very happy with his work and he said: "Thank you to you guys". We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a special review of our company, we do take pride in every project and we want to make sure that you guys know that we are here for you guys for anything you need, please we can be reach by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. Again, Thank you and God Bless you guys. Robert and Arlette Lenzi,
Submitted: 06/26/2017



06/09/2017 | 5.0 ★
Oh my goodness! The workmanship RENEW did in my kitchen was great! They will definitely be hired again when I do the laundry room and both bathrooms in my home. Fantastic!
Review By: Linda Smart  - Zip Code: 85248Submitted: 06/09/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mrs. *****, it was a pleasure meeting you and seeing you back in the office. Thank you for your trust, support and business, and yes when you are ready I will send Alfonso back like you request. We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a genuine and amazing review. Please keep in mind we are here for anything you need, by phone, text, email or stop by the showroom. God bless you and please take care, Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 06/09/2017



06/07/2017 | 5.0 ★
We recently had Re-New Cabinets reface our kitchen and laundry room cabinets. We are extremely pleased with the finished product. Their workers, Alfonso and Mario, were timely and very polite. We would highly recommend them to any of our friends and family.
Review By: David and Diane McDonald  - Zip Code: 85120Submitted: 06/07/201
7
Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. ********, Thank you for your trust, support and business, it was a pleasure working with both of you, We truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a special review. Please always keeps us in mind for anything you guys need and you are welcome to reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by our showroom. The pictures of your kitchen are fantastic! God Bless you guys and please take care, Robert and Arlette L***** Alfonso and Mario said Thank you for everything.
Submitted: 06/09/2017



05/22/2017 | 5.0 ★
I am amazed on how well my cabinets look. They have changed the look of my home my 100 %. It was a pleasure working with everyone , from Robert and Arlette, in the office , to the amazing worker, who did everything first class. He was polite and cleaned up everything, after working. I will recommend Re-New Cabinets to all my friends.
Review By: Pamela McMillen - Zip Code: 85331Submitted: 05/22/2017

Your Response(s)Dear Mrs. McMillen, Thank you so much in advance for your kind review, for us is vital and truly appreciate your valuable time to tell us about your project. We feel the same way working with you, to be able to work with us, we Thank you for the opportunity and the trust, and we are here for any future needs and always keep us in mind for any questions or concerns you might have, remember you can reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. I will make sure the installer knows about your wonderful comments. We wish you a wonderful summer and please take care. God Bless you, and all your family. Robert and Arlette Lenzi, 
Submitted: 05/23/2017



05/08/2017 | 5.0 ★
We are extremely satisfied with the results of our Re-New installed cabinets, counter tops, sink and faucet. They dramatically improved the looks of our kitchen and bathrooms. The excellent workmanship is showm in the smallest details. They were very timely in starting and completing our project as promised. We are very pleased to have chosen Re-New Cabinets. 
Review By: Jerry & Diane Lauersdorf  - Zip Code: 85224Submitted: 05/08/2017

Your Response(s)Mr. and Mrs. *********f, Thank you for such a positive and wonderful review. We truly appreciate your valuable time to do this for us. For us is extremely important to know if our clients are satisfied with the project and end result and what we promise to do as well. As you know we are a small, family-owned business, but we take pride in what we do, therefore is very rewarding for us to know that you guys are happy. Please always keep in mind that we are here for you, please let us know by phone, text, email or stop by our showroom. Thank you again, and God bless your beautiful family. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 05/09/2017



05/08/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets has made such a great change in our home. We had our kitchen, two baths, and one hallway linen cabinet re-faced. The workers were on time, neat, courteous, and cleaned up at the end of each day. We are very pleased with the way everything turned out. The owners were extremely helpful in helping us choose the right style of cabinet, as well as the color of the stain and choice of wood. We interviewed three other companies and decided to go with Re-New Cabinets. We know we made the right choice and I would highly recommend this company. 
Review By: Don Richard  - Zip Code: 85331-2670Submitted: 05/08/2017

Your Response(s)Good Morning Mr. and Mrs. *******, Thank you so much in advance for your kind words, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us such a positive review, for us it is extremely important to hear from our clients to see if the end result was the expected. We treat every client with respect and always proud to do our work and stand by what we offer you guys. We really appreciate and thank you for your trust, and support and please always keep in mind that we are here for you. Mr. and Mrs *******, you guys know that we can be reach by phone, text, email or feel free to stop by our showroom. Again, Thank you for your wonderful review and God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L****, P.S. Thank you for always being so kind and positive in the phone with me.
Submitted: 05/08/2017



04/12/2017 | 5.0 ★
We just had Re-New Cabinets redo our cabinets in two of our bathrooms. The finished result fat exceeded our expectations. The installers were very kind and conscientious. They were also very clean and neat. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks. Robert and Arlette are wonderful to work with. 
Review By: Bess Ring - Zip Code: 85048Submitted: 04/12/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much in advance to you Mr. and Mrs. ****, we truly appreciate and value your time to give us such an amazing review. We are so glad that you guys like the project, and I think it looks outstanding the bathrooms, but also you have very good taste and the colors that you choose were very excellent. Thank you again and please always keeps us in mind and let us know when you are ready for us to come and do the Kitchen and Barr area. Remember we can be reached by phone, text, email or stop by our showroom. God Bless you guys and hope you guys have a wonderful Easter. Robert and Arlette L****, P.S. I will tell the installers at the next meeting about your great comments! Thank you again.
Submitted: 04/13/2017



04/06/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets just finished remodeling our kitchen and it is beautiful. Working with Robert and Arlette L**** was a very positive experience and we would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to remodel their kitchen or bathroom.
Review By: Cynthia Kroger  - Zip Code: 85374Submitted: 04/06/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much in advance Mr. and Mrs. Kroger, it was a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us such a positive review, we do take pride in every project We are very thankful for your trust and business, please always keep us in mind for any future project and also for anything you guys need we are here and you can always reach us by phone, text, email, or stop by the showroom. Again, Thank you and God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L***i.
Submitted: 04/06/2017



04/06/2017 | 9.0 out of 10 points according to BBB 10 points scale ★
We had a great experience with Re-New cabinets. One issue that we do have, however, is the underside of the granite counter/bar is unfinished and when I cross my legs it snags my pants or leaves a sliver on my knee. When I reached out to ask them about this the response I got was that "no one has ever mentioned that to them in the past". I still hope that they will fix this for me and that I won't have to sand and paint or finish it myself.
Review By: Sue Mackie - Zip Code: 85268Submitted: 04/06/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you in advance for your Positive review, we truly appreciate your time very valuable to give us a review. You are correct we never heard anything about the under plywood that is installed underneath the granite, we will make some time for the installer to go back and take a look and see if we can sand the plywood. Again, Thank you so much and please keep us in mind for any future project and for the current project we are here for you feel free to give us a call, text, email or stop by our showroom. God Bless you for the opportunity and trust. Thank you, Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 04/06/2017



04/04/2017 | 5.0 ★
Beautiful cabinets, I love it! Customer service was excellent!!
Review By: Andrea Williams  - Zip Code: 852496939Submitted: 04/04/2017

Your Response(s)Thank so much Mrs. ********, we truly appreciate your valuable time to give us such a Positive review, in addition, we really appreciate your trust, time and business. Please always keep in mind that we are here to help you in any way possible and you know we can be reach by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by our showroom. It was so nice to meeting you and again Thank you for everything. God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L*****
Submitted: 04/04/2017



03/20/2017 | 5.0 ★
We just had our cabinets completed on Saturday and we are so happy! Both Arlette and Robert were wonderful to work with. Alfonso was our installer and he was a perfectionist and took his time to do wonderful work! We would highly recommend them to anyone that wants quality work performed.
Review By: David Turner  - Zip Code: 85262Submitted: 03/20/2017

Your Response(s)Good Afternoon Mr. and Mrs. T*****, Thank you so much in advance for your trust and opportunity, we truly appreciate your time that you took to give us such an amazing and wonderful review. I will definitely give the message to Alfonso about his craftsmanship. Robert mention me about both of you being so kind to him on this first meeting and he definitely wanted to surprise you back. I am so glad you both like the surprise. Please always keep in mind that we are here for you, anytime we can be reach by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by our showroom. Again, Thank you from all of us "Re-New Cabinets". God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L****.
Submitted: 03/20/2017



03/15/2017 | 5.0 ★
Quality Work! I highly recommend using Re-New Cabinets; they did an excellent job. They made our seventeen year old kitchen cabinets look "brand new." During the initial consultation, we were shown pictures of other kitchens they had restored. I knew then, we were dealing with Master Carpenters, and were in good hands. They knew exactly what we were trying to achieve, and also gave sound advice along the way. We love our new kitchen, and are thrilled we used Re-New Cabinets!
Review By: Kathy and Jeff Seabaugh  - Zip Code: 85266Submitted: 03/15/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much, Mr. and Mrs. ********, for your amazing positive review, we truly appreciate your input and we are thankful for your valuable time that you took to give us this wonderful review. Your Kitchen looks outstanding. We are very blessed and Thankful for your business and trust, please always keep in mind that anything you guys need we are here to help you, and you know we can be reach by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by the showroom as well. God Bless you and your family, Robert and Arlette L****.
Submitted: 03/20/2017



03/14/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets did an AMAZING job repainting my existing kitchen cabinets and installing new granite countertops. The quality of workmanship was excellent and the attention to detail was top-notch. Robert and Arlette were wonderful to work with and were available to answer questions and offer helpful advice through every step of the project. It's so good to see a family owned business that truly takes pride in their work. I will definitely call on them again for my future home improvement projects.
Review By: Stephen Froemel - Zip Code: 85045Submitted: 03/14/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much in advance Mr. ******** what a pleasure meeting you here at the showroom and talking to you as well. We truly appreciate you taking your valuable time to give us such an amazing review. In addition, we want to Thank you! for your trust and business as well, for us is huge that people believe and trust our experience. Please always keep us in mind for anything that you need you do have warranties with us as well, and if you ever want to reach us, you know it can be by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by the showroom. Again, Thank you and we wish you the best! God Bless you and your family. ****** *** ******* ******
Submitted: 03/15/2017



03/12/2017 | 5.0 ★
Excellent experience with Re-New Cabinets!! Our first step was the granit countertops and travertine backsplash, and they did a fantastic job! We will be refacing our cabinets later this year and will definitively choose Re-New Cabinets again! They take great pride in their work!!
Review By: Nate Hill  - Zip Code: 85374Submitted: 03/12/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much, Mr. and Mrs. H***, we truly appreciate your time to give us such an amazing compliment, we understand how valuable is your time and for you to take the time to give us this great review. For us hearing from our clients is huge! Vital, very important that you guys are satisfied with the work. Even though is construction we always try to work together with our clients, and you guys were able to accommodate with us in such a short period of time. We are ready whenever you guys are ready to move forward with the refacing part. Again, Thank you so much, and please keep in mind that we are here to help you in any way possible, we can be reach by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by the showroom. God bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 03/13/2017



03/06/2017  | 5.0 ★
Job was a lot messier to have done than I expected, but the results were worth it. Cabinets and drawers are all easy close. Beautiful!
Review By: Claire Ludovico - Zip Code: 85027Submitted: 03/06/2017

Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. ********, we truly appreciate your valuable time to give us a positive feedback, I do apologize in advance for any inconvenience this might cause you, I already spoke to both of the installers to keep always clean all areas. Keep in mind we are here to help you in any way possible you can always reach us out by email, text, phone or feel free to stop by our office/showroom. Again, thank you for your trust and business and God Bless you and your family. Also, Alfredo said thank you for the note that you wrote him. Please take care, Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 03/06/2017



01/23/2017  | 5.0 ★
Robert and Arlette were fabulous in our cabinet refinishing project throughout our entire home! The quality of work coupled with sincere customer service was the best I have ever experienced with any contractor. ***** *************
Review By: Steve Myers  - Zip Code: 85297Submitted: 01/23/2017

Your Response(s)Mr. and Mrs. *****, It was a pleasure talking to you today, and in advance we truly appreciate your trust and business and valuable time to give such a positive review. Thank you in advance for such a great compliment. If you ever need anything we are here for you. Feel free to give us a call, text, email or stop by the office. Thank you again, and God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L**** P.S. I did spoke to the installers about how happy you were with the end result and they said it was a pleasure being working at your home and Thank you!.
Submitted: 01/23/2017



01/23/2017 | 5.0 ★
We used Re-New Cabinets for our kitchen remodel which was to reface the cabinets and new granite countertops. This experience was such a positive one and they did great work and the outcome is even more beautiful than we had expected. They pay attention to the little details and overall look and will continue to work with you until you are satisfied. They arrived when they said they would and completed it on schedule. You can tell they have the integrity that you want when working with someone in your home. Robert and Arlette stay in contact to let you know what the process will be. I would definitely recommend this company. 
Review By: Jadene Wardrip  - Zip Code: 85203Submitted: 01/23/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mr and Mrs. *******, Thank you so much in advance for taking your valuable time to give us such and amazing and wonderful review! For us is huge and vital every comment our clients makes towards our company. We really appreciate your business and trust, and please ALWAYS, keep in mind if you ever need anything we are a phone call away, text or email, or please come an visit us at the showroom. Again, Thank you for the wonderful souvenir you brought to Robert from your trip that was very Thoughtful and kind of you guys! God bless you every day and please keep in touch. Robert and Arlette L***i,
Submitted: 01/23/2017


01/18/2017 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets, LLC performs excellent quality cabinet re-facing work. Bid included much more than other competitors and contractor made modifications to original cabinetry as requested by owner. Finished work is beautiful and looks like new cabinets. Workmanship and product both rated as excellent.  
Review By: Larry Bottolfson  - Zip Code: 85210Submitted: 01/18/2017
Your Response(s)Dear Mr. and Mrs. **********, Thank you so much in advance for taking your valuable time to give us such an amazing complement, we do take seriously our work and even though sometimes is construction, and things can get in a way, we try to manage to make sure you guys were happy with the end result. It was a pleasure meeting both of you and we are very thankful for your business. Please always keep in mind that we are here for you to help you in any way possible, you guys are welcome to stop by the showroom anytime, or give us a call, text or email. Again Thank you! and God Bless you and your family. Robert and Arlette L****.
Submitted: 01/18/2017



10/17/2016 | 5.0 ★ 

Re-New Cabinets did a fantastic job with our kitchen remodel. We were very pleased with the design help offered by Robert and the final result. The quality and craftsmanship were top notch. His team is very professional, careful and detail oriented. They completed the job early. The quality and beauty of the kitchen is far superior to a kitchen re-face we had completed at another home by a different company. We definitely recommend this company.

By: John R.
Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. ******, it was a pleasure meeting you and we truly appreciate your gesture and your valuable time to give us such an amazing and genuine review. Your kitchen looks outstanding, beautiful, what a transformation. I did share your comments with the installers, crew, project manager, and Robert and it feels very nice when somebody recognizes your effort and craftsmanship. Again, Thank you for your kindness. Please always keep in mind for anything you need we are a phone call away, text or email, or feel free to stop by the showroom as well. God Bless you and your family. Thank you so much, Robert and Arlette Lenzi
Submitted by: John R. 10/17/2016



9/14/2016 | 5.0  ★

The service and workmanship were excellent. I am very pleased with my new kitchen. 

by Griffin O. on 9/14/2016

Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. ******, it was a pleasure meeting you and we truly appreciate the opportunity and trust. Please always keep in mind that we are here for you guys and anything you guys need. We truly appreciate your help and your time of giving such a wonderful review. God Bless you guys, Robert and Arlette L****
Submitted by: Griffin O. 09/14/2016



9/12/2016 | 5.0 ★

I just my cabinets refaced and Robert and Arlette were very helpful in all the design steps. The installer was very professional and cleaned up at the end of every day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and relatives.

by James E. 9/12/2016

Your Response(s)Good Morning Mr and Mrs. ****, Thank you so much in advance for your very nice review, it has been a pleasure meeting you and your wife. We truly appreciate the trust and opportunity, and in addition for the second project as well. I saw the pictures and it really looks outstanding your kitchen. Please Mr. ****, we are here for you guys, anytime, we can always be reach by phone, text, email, or feel free to stop by our showroom. God Bless you both and you know you are counting with our prayers. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 09/13/2016



9/08/2016 | 5.0 ★

After interviewing several companies, I chose Re-New Cabinets for our refacing project because of the quality of their cabinets and their experience. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Re-New Cabinets. They refaced our entire kitchen in four days, and they did an amazing job. It is beautiful!! The gentlemen who did the work were skilled, courteous and on time, and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Robert and Arlette take care of their customers! I only wish that I had done it sooner!

by Pam G. on 9/08/2016

Your Response(s)Thank you, thank you, Thank you, Mrs *** ****, that is very sweet and kind your review. From the moment that you walk in into the showroom it was very nice meeting you, even when you ask me to call you "***" and I told you that I go by "Last name's for respect" then I switch to "Mrs. ***" meeting you and your husband was a blessing for us. We were very excited about the entire project and please don't forget to send me pictures once you put your curtains. I love how all the colors blend together and it looks beautiful. We truly appreciate your trust and opportunity and please keep in mind that anything you need we are here for you guys, we are only a phone call, text, email away or feel free to stop by our showroom/shop and we are here. Again, Thank you so much and God Bless you guys. Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 09/09/2016



9/01/2016 | 5.0 ★

The company went above and beyond to fix issues we had with a previous contractor, and the pricing was very reasonable. We could not ask for a better experience. In addition to the owners, a huge thank you to the actual contractors that came to our home to make our kitchen beautiful. They were so nice and did an outstanding job!

by Joanna M.  on 9/01/2016

Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. *****, that was very kind of you guys to give us such a wonderful review. We are very thankful with you guys for the trust and opportunity and we really enjoy working with both of you. Your kitchen looks amazing and we are so happy that we were part of it. I remember when I spoke to you on the first time and I can heard your frustration, and we were able to get your appointment and everything right away. Please in the future anything that you guys need, keep is in mind, we can be reach by phone, text, email or feel free to stop by the showroom. Thank you so much, and God Bless you guys, Robert and Arlette L****,
Submitted: 09/01/2016



8/30/2016 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets took my horrible 16 year old tract housing kitchen and transformed it into a beautiful custom kitchen. I love everything about it! They were great to work with and we even decided to do our bathroom cabinets. There were no hidden fees, costs, or games. They started our job sooner than expected which meant it was done sooner than we expected. The gentlemen who worked on our project were professional and we were able to communicate with them. They did an absolutely beautiful job, we are glad we decided to reface rather than replace with Re-New Cabinets. Thank you!

by Karen W. on 8/30/2016

Your Response(s)Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. *******, that was very nice of you to give us such a wonderful complements. For me it was a pleasure working with you, over the phone, email and text, you were always very courteous with me and able to work things out even though is construction. The pictures of the before and after they really are impressive!, we are so glad that you guys give us the opportunity to work and we truly appreciate the trust in us. Please keep in mind that we are here for you, and you guys can always reach out to us by stopping by the showroom, phone, text, email, we will be happy to fix anything you guys have. Again, Thank you for the support and your wonderful reviews, for us is truly a blessing. God Bless you guys and please take care. Robert and Arlette L***i,
Submitted: 08/30/2016


7/18/2016 | 5.0 ★

We love our new kitchen and laundry room cabinets! Arlette and Robert were very helpful in finding the perfect color and design of the new doors to match our granite. They accurately assessed the time it would take to complete the project. I plan on having them redo our upstairs bathrooms cabinets as well.

by Andrea J. on 7/18/2016

Your Response(s)Mrs. ****** ********, Thank you so much we truly appreciate your trust and opportunity, and appreciate and value your time of taking in consideration to give us such an amazing review. We love working with you and talking to you as well. The kitchen look amazing and the project turn out beautiful, please always keeps us in mind for anything that you need, we are a phone call, text or email away, or feel free to stop by our showroom. God Bless you and your beautiful family. Again, Thank you so much for everything. Robert and Arlette L****
Submitted: 07/19/2016


6/21/2016 | 5.0 ★
My wife and I recently purchased a new home in North Scottsdale and prior to moving in we decided to remodel the kitchen cabinets and counter tops. We interviewed several contractors and ultimately decided to work with Re-New Cabinets. We made our initial decision based on the professionalism demonstrated by Robert, Arlette, and their staff -- as well as the customer references they provided. We are very happy with our decision. Re-new Cabinets did a great job for us. So much so, that during the course of the kitchen project we expanded the work we had them do to include the laundry room, fireplace mantel/surround, dry bar, and master closet. Beyond the quality of work, one of the things that impressed me the most was that Robert was always on time -- both when meeting with him to discuss plans as well as performing the actual work. I would definitely work with Re-New Cabinets again.
by Greg J. on 6/21/2016

Your Response(s)Mr. **** ***** and Mrs. ***** *****, Thank you so much for your opportunity and trust, we truly value your time and really appreciate your gesture of such a genuine and wonderful amazing review you provide to us. We really have such an amazing time with this project. You and your wife were very kind and understanding through the entire process, and sometimes even though is construction, you guys were amazing. Thank you again for everything and please keep in mind that we are here for you guys, anytime we can be reach by text, email or phone call, in addition you both have our personal phone numbers and don't ever hesitate to call us. We do take pride in what we do, and I see the pictures and your project looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you again for your trust! God Bless you and your family, Robert and Arlette L*****
Submitted: 06/21/2016


6/16/2016 | 5.0 ★
After interviewing several companies, I chose Re-New Cabinets for our refacing project because of the quality of their cabinets and their experience. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Re-New Cabinets. They refaced our entire kitchen in four days, and they did an amazing job. It is beautiful!! The gentlemen who did the work were skilled, courteous and on time, and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Robert and Arlette take care of their customers! I only wish that I had done it sooner!
by Kathy K. on 6/16/2016

6/10/2016 | 5.0 ★
Very pleased with the completed project. Staff was responsive and courteous. Finished the work in the promised time, and were neat, prompt, and professional in all encounters. 
by Jim B. on 6/10/2016


5/13/2016 | 5.0 ★
Excellent job on a somewhat difficult project. I asked them to match the wall cabinets with the stained base cabinets which were two different colors and unless you know what you're really looking for, it is almost impossible to tell the uppers were once blonde. Thank you for taking this job to task and getting it done to perfection so that we could sell this house. It was a pleasure to work with Robert and his employees. I need my current kitchen cabinets re-done soon and I'll definitely be calling them when I'm ready to start that project! 
by Kelly G. on 5/13/2016 


5/12/2016 | 5.0 ★
We were looking to refinish our kitchen cabinets. We went to the Home Show and had 3 business' come to our home for estimates. We were not comfortable with any of them, and we looked up businesses and found Re-New Cabinets LLC. From the moment Robert started showing his company's product, we new we were sold! We are so happy with their workmanship. They came to start the work on time, cleaned up everyday before leaving and the two workers were extremely friendly and patient with all our questions. I would highly recommend this company. 
by Rick H. on 5/12/2016


05/11/2016 | 5.0 ★ 
Our cabinets were 19 years old and needed to be updated. We did our home work and we received three different quotes. Re-New Cabinets was not the lowest quote but we went with the company for a couple of different reasons. Bottom line when everything was done and completed we were extremely satisfied with the finished product. I would hire the company again for any work needed within their field of expertise. 
by Albert F. on 5/11/2016


4/12/2016 | 5.0 ★
It Is a difficult decision selecting a contractor to reface your cabinets, replace the existing granite, install a new backsplash, replace the existing faucets and sinks and to install new kitchen handles and knobs. We chose Re-New Cabinets for our project and upon completion of our project we could not be happier. At each step of the process the entire Re-New Cabinets team of workers were available for assistance. Re-New Cabinets wanted to make sure that once they were long gone, we would look upon our kitchen as a dream kitchen. I am pleased to report that Re-New Cabinets accomplished that goal. Our job was completed in the promised time frame and the quality of materials and workmanship was outstanding. Robert and Arlette, the owners of Re-new Cabinets, are the type of people you want to work with. When we reface our bathroom cabinets, we will once again be calling on Re-New Cabinets for outstanding service. 
by Brad C. on 4/12/2016


4/02/2016 | 5.0 ★
Robert and his crew were great. Beginning with the first meeting and continuing right through to the finishing touches, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Robert listened to our vision and provided valuable feedback on everything from style to custom color selection and design. The installation was smooth, professional and clean! We a™re thrilled with the look and quality of our "re-newed" kitchen cabinets. 
by Felicia J. on 4/02/2016

2/24/2016 | 5.0 ★ 
We had our kitchen and a bathroom refaced. For the first time since I've lived in my house I can say that I LOVE my kitchen. Re-New did a great job. The final cost was exactly what was originally quoted, the workers showed up when they said they would and were very respectful in my home, the quality of work exceeded my expectations and the owner stopped by a few times throughout the process to make sure we were happy with the progress. 
by Deana S. on 2/24/2016 



2/04/2016 | 5.0 ★
Our experience with Re-New Cabinets LLC was excellent. The results were incredible. We had all of the cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms refaced. We also had granite countertops and a glass back splash installed in the kitchen. Re-New promised a great job and they delivered. The installers were professional and pleasant and they were here every day until the entire project was completed. We are extremely happy with Re-New Cabinets, both staff and owners.
by Dan P. on 2/04/2016


2/04/2016 | 5.0 ★
What a wonderful company to work with!! When we decided to re-do our kitchen we weren't sure what it would be like. We received several quotes and ideas from other companies and ultimately decided Re-New Cabinets was for us. Robert was GREAT to work with. He took an overwhelming task and made it fun. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy (like some of the other companies)! The installers were amazing as well. Very friendly and professional. I LOVE LOVE Love my new kitchen thanks to Re-New Cabinets. If I ever need more work done Re-New will be my first call. 
by Candy H. on 2/04/2016


12/07/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets was the best decision for our kitchen we could have made. Robert is a knowledgable, honest and personable man, his crew was polite, professional and efficient, and his wife Arlette kept us apprised of our project. Everything done met and exceeded our expectations, I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to reface or replace their cabinets. Our refaced kitchen cabinets are beautiful!
by Gregory R. on 12/07/2015


11/25/2015 | 5.0 ★
Great experience, very happy with the result, my kitchen and bathrooms are looking great after refacing! Thank you!!!
by Michael W. on 11/25/2015


11/19/2015 | 5.0 ★
Robert and his highly professional staff just completed refacing my kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets. In addition to this, they customized many features throughout. My kitchen is gorgeous!! I am so pleased. Robert is very creative and has great vision. He helped guide me in my decision making throughout the process. Robert and Arlette are delightful to work with. They are always prompt and pleasant in their respnse to their clients needs. I highly recommend Re-New Cabinets and would definitely do business with them again in the future.
by JoAnn G. on 11/19/2015


10/27/2015 | 5.0 ★
Robert and Arlette were a dream to work with. They had so much enthusiasm and had great ideas. They were always there to answer any questions or concerns we had. Their top priority is to make you happy and to love your space! I would recommend them anybody!
by Lisa C. on 10/27/2015


10/07/2015 | 5.0 ★
Although people may find a company that doesn't charge as much, the quality of ReNew's product and customer service is priceless. I researched many places on the Internet, and found out standing recommendation regarding ReNew Cabinets. The entire company from the owners to the installers were very polite, professional and punctual, which are valuable assets many companies have forgotten. If you need a kitchen, bath room or other room remodeled, do yourself a big favor and contact Re New Cabinets.
by Mike K. on 10/07/2017


10/05/2015 | 5.0 ★
My husband and I wanted to remodel our kitchen and the bathroom cabinets, after interviewing several other companies , I knew we were going to go with this company. We felt very comfortable with Robert because he is very honest and easy to work with him. Robert, Arlette and their crew are very friendly, professional and hard working people. We are very happy with how our kitchen and bathroom turned out!!!
by Rosa M. on 10/05/2015


10/01/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets completed my kitchen in a timely manner with excellent supervision and workmanship. I love it!
by Marie E. on 10/01/2015


9/11/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New gave me a wonderful new kitchen! I can't believe the cabinets were refaced as they all look brand new! We also had them add a couple new cabinets, one being a unique one for wine and I couldn't be happier. We had them redesign our island, install beautiful granite counter tops and gorgeous glass back splash. The workmanship is outstanding, the technicians were hardworking and very courteous and also very clean! The customer service from beginning to end is awesome as they are so very easy to work with and treat you like family and not just another project. All the technicians, sales and customer service truly want you to be happy and my husband and I are totally pleased and very happy with our brand new kitchen! I would highly recommend them to family and friends and actually already have! Thank you very much Re-New!!
by Sally D. on 9/11/2015


8/22/2015 | 5.0 ★
Great people to work with. Become friends, not just someone hired to do a job. Great customer service, considerate and hard working. Great Christian people who did a FANTASTIC job on our kitchen!
by Maureen B. on 8/22/2015


8/16/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New transformed our kitchen! They resurfaced our existing cabinets, redesigned our island, added new cabinets, changed out our countertops to granite, and added a backsplash. We would highly recommend them.
by Cindy M. on 8/16/2015


8/15/2015 | 5.0 ★
When it comes to our home, my husband and I are extremely cautious and careful of who works in our house. After interviewing several other kitchen remodelers, it was a no brainer when it comes to picking out the company we wanted to work with. Although his prices were a little bit higher, we felt very comfortable with Robert after meeting with him. He took over immediately and told us what he intended to do. He broke down all the costs for each portion of the job. It was easy for us to understand. He proved to be very honest, knowledgable and reliable. We can't say enough of how much we enjoyed the several weeks we worked with Robert. The kitchen turned out beautiful, so much so, that Robert is copying our kitchen for his showroom.
by Deb L. on 8/15/2015


8/14/2015 | 5.0 ★
This is a fantastic company to work with. I appreciated their no hassle, no obligation approach. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly, extremely hard working, and committed to making sure I was happy with the product. Thanks so much for everything Robert, Alfredo, and Arlette!!! I'm so happy with how my kitchen turned out!!!!!!
by Laura T. on 8/14/2015


6/16/2015 | 5.0 ★
Choosing a business to do any remodel on a home is a big decision. Even when doing your homework to get all the approvals it doesn't always result in a positive experience. That is not the case for us with Re-New Cabinets. From the beginning of our first meeting and getting a bid to the day of completion the company performed as promised and the cabinets are beautiful. The workmen came on time, were efficient, pleasant, always polite, clean and excellent professionals. Alfonso was the main cabinet installer and I couldn't be more pleased. I had very little reason to ever call, but when I did my needs were met with care and concern. The honesty and integrity of this company is outstanding. I recommend them highly. We are so glad we chose Re-New.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Sylvia S. on 6/16/2015


6/3/2015 | 5.0 ★
I can not express how wonderful of an experience it was working with Re-New Cabinets. They went above and beyond my expectations. They were on time, cleaned up spotlessly and the work is BEAUTIFUL. I HIGHLY recommend Re-New Cabinets, LLC.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Iva L. on 6/03/2015 


6/01/2015 | 5.0 ★
Outstanding Customer support, professional and out right top quality for cost- team was professional and treated our home as they owned it.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Bill M. on 6/01/2015




5/26/2015 | 5.0 ★

The cabinets and granite came out excellent. Robert did a good job explaining the best combinations. And, they were very good about being at the house when they said they would.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Christy on 5/26/2015


4/30/2015 | 5.0 ★

We purchased a 23 year old house to refurbish, and consider the kitchen and bathroom cabinets to be a major focal point of the interior of the house. We considered painting/staining, glazing, re-facing and replacing the existing cabinets. After weighing all options and costs and after "interviewing" several vendors, we chose to use Re-New Cabinets to reface all cabinetry. They were very straightforward in our meeting and reviewed all options. They struck us as being very knowledgeable and didn't try to "over-sell" either their products or their service. While not the least expensive of the vendors reviewed, they gave us the greatest sense of comfort and confidence in their ability to perform as advertised. The job has just been completed and we're delighted with the results. The work was timely and the workmanship very meticulous. They were very respectful of the surroundings and kept the disruption to a minimum. The cleanup was thorough.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carol F. on 4/30/2015



4/14/2015 | 5.0 ★

We had our older cabinets re-stained and Re-New did an excellent job! My husband and I found them to be great craftsmen, honest, reliable and friendly! Robert, the owner takes the time to explain your options that fit your needs. Our questions were answered....calls or emails were returned in a timely manner. We enjoyed dealing with a business that does what they say they will do. Arlette in the office is friendly and helpful...and will keep you up to date on the process.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by yvonne s. on 4/14/2015
 |
Comment from the Business: Thank you so much Mrs. Sposito for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your valuable time. Please keep us in mind, we are only a phone call, text or email away for all your needs or any problems you might have. Have a wonderful day, and again, Thank you!!! Robert and Arlette Lenzi on 4/16/2015


4/14/2015 | 5.0 ★

They are dependable and have become our go to people for home repair and modeling. Our kitchen, paint job, outside fence, etc, all look fabulous. The best part of all is that they stand by their work. If there's something you don't like, they will come back and fix it.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Steve c. on 4/14/2015 |

Comment from the Business: Mr. Cho, it has been a pleasure working for your family. We take pride in what we do, therefore we look for 100% satisfaction. Thank you for this review, we truly appreciate your business and your valuable time. Please keep us in mind, we are only a phone call, text or email away for all your needs or any problems you might have. Have a wonderful day, and again, Thank you!!!

Robert and Arlette Lenzi on 4/16/2015



04/30/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Carol F. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Comments: Great job. Didn't "oversell" their product or work. Price was fair and appropriate for the job completed. Recommend them highly and will use Re-New Cabinets again.



04/23/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Lauren B.
Project: Install Solid Surface Countertops
Comments: Robert and Arlette are great to work with.



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Juliano P.
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Comments: We wish we had met this company earlier; we've had other companies do really poor work previously. It was painless explaining what we wanted, consulting with them to re-evaluate what might look better, and their pricing was fair. We were very impressed with their efficiency, were always very punctual, and they even went out of their way to do a few little extra things at no cost. They even followed-up a few days after to make sure everything was satisfactory and some minor touch-ups. We've already recommended them to others and will continue do so. 



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paullette W.
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Comments: Fast, clean and professional 



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Rey T.
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms
Comments: Very responsive to our needs



04/16/2015
4.0 ★
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Comments: .
Your Comments: 
We thank you for you comment and value your time. Please let us know in the future if you need anything else. We will always be a phone call, text or email away. Arlette Lenzi. 



04/14/2015
5.0 ★ 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steve C. in Chandler, AZ
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Re-new is more than just cabinets (although they did a spectacular job on that). They have become our go to company for home modeling or repair. We had an outdoor fence that was crumbling. They came in, dug down into the borders, cleaned it all up, and did a great job of painting. The big thing is peace of mind; Re-new stands behind their work, if there's something wrong, I know they'll come out to fix it. 



5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Bruce M.Project: Remodel a KitchenComments: We have gotten outstanding comments on our kitchen from the work they did. 


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Lisa B.Project: Remodel a KitchenComments: They were very professional and exceeded my expectations. They completed the project on schedule, overall excellent. 


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Tim T.Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate FlooringComments: I am very pleased with the work they did. We have hired them again for other flooring and door projects. Everything was done to my satisfaction. They provide great pricing. They He is very knowledgeable in many fields of home construction


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Jenny S. in Avondale, AZProject: Reface Already Installed CabinetsComments: They were very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone.


5.0 ★ | 12/15/2014
Review by Sandy M. in Queen Creek, AZProject: Reface Already Installed CabinetsComments: Robert would come out personally to make sure the project was moving forward; he was always on time and never missed an appointment;



5.0 ★ |  10-19-2014 Review by a homeowner in Scottsdale, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsRobert and his team refaced my existing master bath and dressing area cabinets as well as making changes to the overall layout. They added more cabinetry and blended it seamlessly with the existing ones. Finding a contractor to provide new, reface and refinish services was more difficult than I expected. was more difficult than I expected.


5.0 ★ |  10-07-2014 Review by Denise A. in Phoenix, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsWe interviewed and got quotes from a few companies before making our decision on refacing our kitchen cabinets. After meeting Robert, we knew he was the one we wanted to work with. One of his previous clients allowed us to see their beautiful home that Robert refaced. It was phenominal. He offered us so many options but didn't nickle and dime. He never said no to an idea or request. He gave us many samples to choose from on the stain color, and when we didn't find one that was quite right, he made more. He was patient and accommodating. He and his wife even gave us a gift to show their appreciation when the job was complete. The kitchen looks completely transformed, and the best part- the functionality is amazing compared to the way it was. We now have two pull out spice racks, a pull out garbage and recycle bin, six pull out drawers in the pantry, and two cabinet doors were converted to three deep drawers. It cost probably a quarter of what a full remodel would have. Couldn't be happier!


5.0 ★ |  09-27-2014 Review by Tony T. in Gilbert, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsThe cabinets were exquisite. If you want the best this is it. The think we liked most was Robert's confidence. He knows what works and is proof there is no substitute for experience. The bathroom was spotless when they left but they also worked very cleanly--no big messes, everything organized and efficient. As the son of a contractor I have very high standards for how work should be completed. He and his crew exceeded those standards. Love the new bathroom.


5.0 ★ |  09-17-2014 Review by Kitty M. in Chandler, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsRobert was wonderful. He was professional and enthusiastic about our project and went out of his way to make sure all the small details were perfect. We had hired another contractor to reface our cabinets and his job had been a mess. Robert was sympathetic, pointed out the errors, and basically had to start all over. The cupboards turned out beautifully and we hired Robert to do a second job! I would definitely recommend this company!


5.0 ★ |  09-15-2014 Review by Frank M. in Goodyear, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsFamily Oriented business was a huge plus to us. Did entire kitchen remodel after a great sales conversation. We were totally thrilled with the work done. Highly recommend to anyone for your home needs. Robert was a wonderful contractor to work with. Will ask him to do more work in our home at the start of the new year. Please give him a chance.


5.0 ★ |  09-11-2014 Review by Marcia M. in Scottsdale, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsApril of 2014 my husband and I decided it is time to re-new our kitchen. When we found Robert Lenzi we knew we had found the person to walk us through to the kitchen of our dreams. Robert was always available to us by phone, to address any changes or questions we had. That is the kind of comfort zone everyone wants when starting a construction project. The pull out draws have made our kitchen well organized and easily accessible. Once again I love cooking and entertaining in my lovely kitchen. He knows his business and craft from start to finish, and we would not hesitate to use him again.


4.5 ★ |  09-03-2014 Review by Annie B. in Chandler, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsThe guys were courteous and a pleasure to work with. They did an excellent job. The only reason I gave them 4.5 stars instead of 5 was due to a few oversprays inside the cabinets, which were very small and didn't matter much. I was amazed at the transformation they were able to achieve in my kitchen and both bathrooms. They are artists and do a fantastic job. It's a dirty & stinky process so do your best to have everything put away. I didn't do a good job at this and spent a lot of time cleaning things before they went back into the cabinets even though they put up plastic. Hire them!


5.0 ★ |  08-27-2014 Review by Roy ..Project: Remodel a Bathroomthe detail impressed me, everything was perfectly set in



5.0 ★ |  08-27-2014 Review by Annie B.Project: Install CabinetsTheir workers were all courteous and provided excellent quality, they take pride in their work



5.0 ★ |  08-14-2014 Review by Chhoden T.Project: Install CabinetsTheir quality of work was wonderful, it was a pleasure to work with them. They listened to what I wanted, their materials are great, very courteous group of people, and cleaned up after themselves and they always called me back and answered all of my questions. They did a very thorough job, very knowledgeable, and I am very pleased with their work. I have been recommending them to others, and I will continue to do so.