480-361-3121 OFFICE

6503 W Frye Rd, Suite 1. Chandler, AZ 85226

​​​Ratings are from BBB (Better Business Bureau) and HOME ADVISOR.

Ratings Distribution
5
Stars for high and 1 Start for low.

Ratings by Criteria, Quality, Customer Service, Value For Money100% of reviewers recommend this proShowing.
These Reviews, went through Home Advisor Reviews Process and every one is verifiable in addition we have before and after pictures for every customer.


9/14/2016 | 5.0 ★

The service and workmanship were excellent. I am very pleased with my new kitchen. 

by Griffin O. on 9/14/2016


9/12/2016 | 5.0 ★

​I just my cabinets refaced and Robert and Arlette were very helpful in all the design steps. The installer was very professional and cleaned up at the end of every day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and relatives.

​by James E. 9/12/2016


9/08/2016 | 5.0 ★

After interviewing several companies, I chose Re-New Cabinets for our refacing project because of the quality of their cabinets and their experience. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Re-New Cabinets. They refaced our entire kitchen in four days, and they did an amazing job. It is beautiful!! The gentlemen who did the work were skilled, courteous and on time, and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Robert and Arlette take care of their customers! I only wish that I had done it sooner!

by Pam G. on 9/08/2016


9/01/2016 | 5.0 ★

The company went above and beyond to fix issues we had with a previous contractor, and the pricing was very reasonable. We could not ask for a better experience. In addition to the owners, a huge thank you to the actual contractors that came to our home to make our kitchen beautiful. They were so nice and did an outstanding job!

​by Joanna M.  on 9/01/2016


8/30/2016 | 5.0 ★

Re-New Cabinets took my horrible 16 year old tract housing kitchen and transformed it into a beautiful custom kitchen. I love everything about it! They were great to work with and we even decided to do our bathroom cabinets. There were no hidden fees, costs, or games. They started our job sooner than expected which meant it was done sooner than we expected. The gentlemen who worked on our project were professional and we were able to communicate with them. They did an absolutely beautiful job, we are glad we decided to reface rather than replace with Re-New Cabinets. Thank you!

by Karen W. on 8/30/2016


7/18/2016 | 5.0 ★

We love our new kitchen and laundry room cabinets! Arlette and Robert were very helpful in finding the perfect color and design of the new doors to match our granite. They accurately assessed the time it would take to complete the project. I plan on having them redo our upstairs bathrooms cabinets as well.

by Andrea J. on 7/18/2016


​6/21/2016 | 5.0 ★
My wife and I recently purchased a new home in North Scottsdale and prior to moving in we decided to remodel the kitchen cabinets and counter tops. We interviewed several contractors and ultimately decided to work with Re-New Cabinets. We made our initial decision based on the professionalism demonstrated by Robert, Arlette, and their staff -- as well as the customer references they provided. We are very happy with our decision. Re-new Cabinets did a great job for us. So much so, that during the course of the kitchen project we expanded the work we had them do to include the laundry room, fireplace mantel/surround, dry bar, and master closet. Beyond the quality of work, one of the things that impressed me the most was that Robert was always on time -- both when meeting with him to discuss plans as well as performing the actual work. I would definitely work with Re-New Cabinets again.
by Greg J. on 6/21/2016


​6/16/2016 | 5.0 ★
After interviewing several companies, I chose Re-New Cabinets for our refacing project because of the quality of their cabinets and their experience. It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Re-New Cabinets. They refaced our entire kitchen in four days, and they did an amazing job. It is beautiful!! The gentlemen who did the work were skilled, courteous and on time, and they cleaned up at the end of each day. Robert and Arlette take care of their customers! I only wish that I had done it sooner!
by Kathy K. on 6/16/2016


​6/10/2016 | 5.0 ★
Very pleased with the completed project. Staff was responsive and courteous. Finished the work in the promised time, and were neat, prompt, and professional in all encounters. 
by Jim B. on 6/10/2016


​5/13/2016 | 5.0 ★
Excellent job on a somewhat difficult project. I asked them to match the wall cabinets with the stained base cabinets which were two different colors and unless you know what you're really looking for, it is almost impossible to tell the uppers were once blonde. Thank you for taking this job to task and getting it done to perfection so that we could sell this house. It was a pleasure to work with Robert and his employees. I need my current kitchen cabinets re-done soon and I'll definitely be calling them when I'm ready to start that project! 
by Kelly G. on 5/13/2016 


5/12/2016 | 5.0 ★
We were looking to refinish our kitchen cabinets. We went to the Home Show and had 3 business' come to our home for estimates. We were not comfortable with any of them, and we looked up businesses and found Re-New Cabinets LLC. From the moment Robert started showing his company's product, we new we were sold! We are so happy with their workmanship. They came to start the work on time, cleaned up everyday before leaving and the two workers were extremely friendly and patient with all our questions. I would highly recommend this company. 
by Rick H. on 5/12/2016


​05/11/2016 | 5.0 ★ 
Our cabinets were 19 years old and needed to be updated. We did our home work and we received three different quotes. Re-New Cabinets was not the lowest quote but we went with the company for a couple of different reasons. Bottom line when everything was done and completed we were extremely satisfied with the finished product. I would hire the company again for any work needed within their field of expertise. 
by Albert F. on 5/11/2016


​4/12/2016 | 5.0 ★
It Is a difficult decision selecting a contractor to reface your cabinets, replace the existing granite, install a new backsplash, replace the existing faucets and sinks and to install new kitchen handles and knobs. We chose Re-New Cabinets for our project and upon completion of our project we could not be happier. At each step of the process the entire Re-New Cabinets team of workers were available for assistance. Re-New Cabinets wanted to make sure that once they were long gone, we would look upon our kitchen as a dream kitchen. I am pleased to report that Re-New Cabinets accomplished that goal. Our job was completed in the promised time frame and the quality of materials and workmanship was outstanding. Robert and Arlette, the owners of Re-new Cabinets, are the type of people you want to work with. When we reface our bathroom cabinets, we will once again be calling on Re-New Cabinets for outstanding service. 
by Brad C. on 4/12/2016


4/02/2016 | 5.0 ★
Robert and his crew were great. Beginning with the first meeting and continuing right through to the finishing touches, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Robert listened to our vision and provided valuable feedback on everything from style to custom color selection and design. The installation was smooth, professional and clean! We a™re thrilled with the look and quality of our "re-newed" kitchen cabinets. 
by Felicia J. on 4/02/2016

2/24/2016 | 5.0 ★ 
We had our kitchen and a bathroom refaced. For the first time since I've lived in my house I can say that I LOVE my kitchen. Re-New did a great job. The final cost was exactly what was originally quoted, the workers showed up when they said they would and were very respectful in my home, the quality of work exceeded my expectations and the owner stopped by a few times throughout the process to make sure we were happy with the progress. 
by Deana S. on 2/24/2016 ​



​2/04/2016 | 5.0 ★
Our experience with Re-New Cabinets LLC was excellent. The results were incredible. We had all of the cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms refaced. We also had granite countertops and a glass back splash installed in the kitchen. Re-New promised a great job and they delivered. The installers were professional and pleasant and they were here every day until the entire project was completed. We are extremely happy with Re-New Cabinets, both staff and owners.
by Dan P. on 2/04/2016


2/04/2016 | 5.0 ★
What a wonderful company to work with!! When we decided to re-do our kitchen we weren't sure what it would be like. We received several quotes and ideas from other companies and ultimately decided Re-New Cabinets was for us. Robert was GREAT to work with. He took an overwhelming task and made it fun. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy (like some of the other companies)! The installers were amazing as well. Very friendly and professional. I LOVE LOVE Love my new kitchen thanks to Re-New Cabinets. If I ever need more work done Re-New will be my first call. 
by Candy H. on 2/04/2016


12/07/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets was the best decision for our kitchen we could have made. Robert is a knowledgable, honest and personable man, his crew was polite, professional and efficient, and his wife Arlette kept us apprised of our project. Everything done met and exceeded our expectations, I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to reface or replace their cabinets. Our refaced kitchen cabinets are beautiful!
by Gregory R. on 12/07/2015


11/25/2015 | 5.0 ★
Great experience, very happy with the result, my kitchen and bathrooms are looking great after refacing! Thank you!!!
by Michael W. on 11/25/2015


11/19/2015 | 5.0 ★
Robert and his highly professional staff just completed refacing my kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets. In addition to this, they customized many features throughout. My kitchen is gorgeous!! I am so pleased. Robert is very creative and has great vision. He helped guide me in my decision making throughout the process. Robert and Arlette are delightful to work with. They are always prompt and pleasant in their respnse to their clients needs. I highly recommend Re-New Cabinets and would definitely do business with them again in the future.
by JoAnn G. on 11/19/2015


10/27/2015 | 5.0 ★
Robert and Arlette were a dream to work with. They had so much enthusiasm and had great ideas. They were always there to answer any questions or concerns we had. Their top priority is to make you happy and to love your space! I would recommend them anybody!
by Lisa C. on 10/27/2015


10/07/2015 | 5.0 ★
Although people may find a company that doesn't charge as much, the quality of ReNew's product and customer service is priceless. I researched many places on the Internet, and found out standing recommendation regarding ReNew Cabinets. The entire company from the owners to the installers were very polite, professional and punctual, which are valuable assets many companies have forgotten. If you need a kitchen, bath room or other room remodeled, do yourself a big favor and contact Re New Cabinets.
by Mike K. on 10/07/2017


10/05/2015 | 5.0 ★
My husband and I wanted to remodel our kitchen and the bathroom cabinets, after interviewing several other companies , I knew we were going to go with this company. We felt very comfortable with Robert because he is very honest and easy to work with him. Robert, Arlette and their crew are very friendly, professional and hard working people. We are very happy with how our kitchen and bathroom turned out!!!
by Rosa M. on 10/05/2015


10/01/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New Cabinets completed my kitchen in a timely manner with excellent supervision and workmanship. I love it!
by Marie E. on 10/01/2015


9/11/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New gave me a wonderful new kitchen! I can't believe the cabinets were refaced as they all look brand new! We also had them add a couple new cabinets, one being a unique one for wine and I couldn't be happier. We had them redesign our island, install beautiful granite counter tops and gorgeous glass back splash. The workmanship is outstanding, the technicians were hardworking and very courteous and also very clean! The customer service from beginning to end is awesome as they are so very easy to work with and treat you like family and not just another project. All the technicians, sales and customer service truly want you to be happy and my husband and I are totally pleased and very happy with our brand new kitchen! I would highly recommend them to family and friends and actually already have! Thank you very much Re-New!!
by Sally D. on 9/11/2015


8/22/2015 | 5.0 ★
Great people to work with. Become friends, not just someone hired to do a job. Great customer service, considerate and hard working. Great Christian people who did a FANTASTIC job on our kitchen!
by Maureen B. on 8/22/2015


8/16/2015 | 5.0 ★
Re-New transformed our kitchen! They resurfaced our existing cabinets, redesigned our island, added new cabinets, changed out our countertops to granite, and added a backsplash. We would highly recommend them.
by Cindy M. on 8/16/2015


8/15/2015 | 5.0 ★
When it comes to our home, my husband and I are extremely cautious and careful of who works in our house. After interviewing several other kitchen remodelers, it was a no brainer when it comes to picking out the company we wanted to work with. Although his prices were a little bit higher, we felt very comfortable with Robert after meeting with him. He took over immediately and told us what he intended to do. He broke down all the costs for each portion of the job. It was easy for us to understand. He proved to be very honest, knowledgable and reliable. We can't say enough of how much we enjoyed the several weeks we worked with Robert. The kitchen turned out beautiful, so much so, that Robert is copying our kitchen for his showroom.
by Deb L. on 8/15/2015


8/14/2015 | 5.0 ★
This is a fantastic company to work with. I appreciated their no hassle, no obligation approach. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly, extremely hard working, and committed to making sure I was happy with the product. Thanks so much for everything Robert, Alfredo, and Arlette!!! I'm so happy with how my kitchen turned out!!!!!!
by Laura T. on 8/14/2015


​6/16/2015 | 5.0 ★
Choosing a business to do any remodel on a home is a big decision. Even when doing your homework to get all the approvals it doesn't always result in a positive experience. That is not the case for us with Re-New Cabinets. From the beginning of our first meeting and getting a bid to the day of completion the company performed as promised and the cabinets are beautiful. The workmen came on time, were efficient, pleasant, always polite, clean and excellent professionals. Alfonso was the main cabinet installer and I couldn't be more pleased. I had very little reason to ever call, but when I did my needs were met with care and concern. The honesty and integrity of this company is outstanding. I recommend them highly. We are so glad we chose Re-New.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Sylvia S. on 6/16/2015


6/3/2015 | 5.0 ★
I can not express how wonderful of an experience it was working with Re-New Cabinets. They went above and beyond my expectations. They were on time, cleaned up spotlessly and the work is BEAUTIFUL. I HIGHLY recommend Re-New Cabinets, LLC.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Iva L. on 6/03/2015 


6/01/2015 | 5.0 ★
Outstanding Customer support, professional and out right top quality for cost- team was professional and treated our home as they owned it.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Bill M. on 6/01/2015




​5/26/2015 | 5.0 ★

The cabinets and granite came out excellent. Robert did a good job explaining the best combinations. And, they were very good about being at the house when they said they would.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Christy on 5/26/2015


4/30/2015 | 5.0 ★

We purchased a 23 year old house to refurbish, and consider the kitchen and bathroom cabinets to be a major focal point of the interior of the house. We considered painting/staining, glazing, re-facing and replacing the existing cabinets. After weighing all options and costs and after "interviewing" several vendors, we chose to use Re-New Cabinets to reface all cabinetry. They were very straightforward in our meeting and reviewed all options. They struck us as being very knowledgeable and didn't try to "over-sell" either their products or their service. While not the least expensive of the vendors reviewed, they gave us the greatest sense of comfort and confidence in their ability to perform as advertised. The job has just been completed and we're delighted with the results. The work was timely and the workmanship very meticulous. They were very respectful of the surroundings and kept the disruption to a minimum. The cleanup was thorough.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carol F. on 4/30/2015



4/14/2015 | 5.0 ★

We had our older cabinets re-stained and Re-New did an excellent job! My husband and I found them to be great craftsmen, honest, reliable and friendly! Robert, the owner takes the time to explain your options that fit your needs. Our questions were answered....calls or emails were returned in a timely manner. We enjoyed dealing with a business that does what they say they will do. Arlette in the office is friendly and helpful...and will keep you up to date on the process.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by yvonne s. on 4/14/2015
 |
Comment from the Business: Thank you so much Mrs. Sposito for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your valuable time. Please keep us in mind, we are only a phone call, text or email away for all your needs or any problems you might have. Have a wonderful day, and again, Thank you!!! Robert and Arlette Lenzi on 4/16/2015


4/14/2015 | 5.0 ★​

They are dependable and have become our go to people for home repair and modeling. Our kitchen, paint job, outside fence, etc, all look fabulous. The best part of all is that they stand by their work. If there's something you don't like, they will come back and fix it.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Steve c. on 4/14/2015 |

Comment from the Business: Mr. Cho, it has been a pleasure working for your family. We take pride in what we do, therefore we look for 100% satisfaction. Thank you for this review, we truly appreciate your business and your valuable time. Please keep us in mind, we are only a phone call, text or email away for all your needs or any problems you might have. Have a wonderful day, and again, Thank you!!!

Robert and Arlette Lenzi on 4/16/2015



​04/30/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Carol F. in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Comments: Great job. Didn't "oversell" their product or work. Price was fair and appropriate for the job completed. Recommend them highly and will use Re-New Cabinets again.



04/23/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Lauren B.
Project: Install Solid Surface Countertops
Comments: Robert and Arlette are great to work with.



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Juliano P.
Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Comments: We wish we had met this company earlier; we've had other companies do really poor work previously. It was painless explaining what we wanted, consulting with them to re-evaluate what might look better, and their pricing was fair. We were very impressed with their efficiency, were always very punctual, and they even went out of their way to do a few little extra things at no cost. They even followed-up a few days after to make sure everything was satisfactory and some minor touch-ups. We've already recommended them to others and will continue do so. 



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paullette W.
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Comments: Fast, clean and professional 



04/16/2015
5.0 ★
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Rey T.
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms
Comments: Very responsive to our needs



04/16/2015
4.0 ★
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner
Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Comments: .
Your Comments: 
We thank you for you comment and value your time. Please let us know in the future if you need anything else. We will always be a phone call, text or email away. Arlette Lenzi. 



04/14/2015
5.0 ★ 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steve C. in Chandler, AZ
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Re-new is more than just cabinets (although they did a spectacular job on that). They have become our go to company for home modeling or repair. We had an outdoor fence that was crumbling. They came in, dug down into the borders, cleaned it all up, and did a great job of painting. The big thing is peace of mind; Re-new stands behind their work, if there's something wrong, I know they'll come out to fix it. 



5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Bruce M.Project: Remodel a KitchenComments: We have gotten outstanding comments on our kitchen from the work they did. 


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Lisa B.Project: Remodel a KitchenComments: They were very professional and exceeded my expectations. They completed the project on schedule, overall excellent. 


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Tim T.Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate FlooringComments: I am very pleased with the work they did. We have hired them again for other flooring and door projects. Everything was done to my satisfaction. They provide great pricing. They He is very knowledgeable in many fields of home construction


5.0 ★  | 12/15/2014 Review by Jenny S. in Avondale, AZProject: Reface Already Installed CabinetsComments: They were very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone.


5.0 ★ | 12/15/2014
Review by Sandy M. in Queen Creek, AZProject: Reface Already Installed CabinetsComments: Robert would come out personally to make sure the project was moving forward; he was always on time and never missed an appointment;



5.0 ★ |  10-19-2014 Review by a homeowner in Scottsdale, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsRobert and his team refaced my existing master bath and dressing area cabinets as well as making changes to the overall layout. They added more cabinetry and blended it seamlessly with the existing ones. Finding a contractor to provide new, reface and refinish services was more difficult than I expected. was more difficult than I expected.


5.0 ★ |  10-07-2014 Review by Denise A. in Phoenix, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsWe interviewed and got quotes from a few companies before making our decision on refacing our kitchen cabinets. After meeting Robert, we knew he was the one we wanted to work with. One of his previous clients allowed us to see their beautiful home that Robert refaced. It was phenominal. He offered us so many options but didn't nickle and dime. He never said no to an idea or request. He gave us many samples to choose from on the stain color, and when we didn't find one that was quite right, he made more. He was patient and accommodating. He and his wife even gave us a gift to show their appreciation when the job was complete. The kitchen looks completely transformed, and the best part- the functionality is amazing compared to the way it was. We now have two pull out spice racks, a pull out garbage and recycle bin, six pull out drawers in the pantry, and two cabinet doors were converted to three deep drawers. It cost probably a quarter of what a full remodel would have. Couldn't be happier!


5.0 ★ |  09-27-2014 Review by Tony T. in Gilbert, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsThe cabinets were exquisite. If you want the best this is it. The think we liked most was Robert's confidence. He knows what works and is proof there is no substitute for experience. The bathroom was spotless when they left but they also worked very cleanly--no big messes, everything organized and efficient. As the son of a contractor I have very high standards for how work should be completed. He and his crew exceeded those standards. Love the new bathroom.


5.0 ★ |  09-17-2014 Review by Kitty M. in Chandler, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsRobert was wonderful. He was professional and enthusiastic about our project and went out of his way to make sure all the small details were perfect. We had hired another contractor to reface our cabinets and his job had been a mess. Robert was sympathetic, pointed out the errors, and basically had to start all over. The cupboards turned out beautifully and we hired Robert to do a second job! I would definitely recommend this company!


5.0 ★ |  09-15-2014 Review by Frank M. in Goodyear, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsFamily Oriented business was a huge plus to us. Did entire kitchen remodel after a great sales conversation. We were totally thrilled with the work done. Highly recommend to anyone for your home needs. Robert was a wonderful contractor to work with. Will ask him to do more work in our home at the start of the new year. Please give him a chance.


5.0 ★ |  09-11-2014 Review by Marcia M. in Scottsdale, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsApril of 2014 my husband and I decided it is time to re-new our kitchen. When we found Robert Lenzi we knew we had found the person to walk us through to the kitchen of our dreams. Robert was always available to us by phone, to address any changes or questions we had. That is the kind of comfort zone everyone wants when starting a construction project. The pull out draws have made our kitchen well organized and easily accessible. Once again I love cooking and entertaining in my lovely kitchen. He knows his business and craft from start to finish, and we would not hesitate to use him again.


4.5 ★ |  09-03-2014 Review by Annie B. in Chandler, AZ Project: Reface Already Installed CabinetsThe guys were courteous and a pleasure to work with. They did an excellent job. The only reason I gave them 4.5 stars instead of 5 was due to a few oversprays inside the cabinets, which were very small and didn't matter much. I was amazed at the transformation they were able to achieve in my kitchen and both bathrooms. They are artists and do a fantastic job. It's a dirty & stinky process so do your best to have everything put away. I didn't do a good job at this and spent a lot of time cleaning things before they went back into the cabinets even though they put up plastic. Hire them!


5.0 ★ |  08-27-2014 Review by Roy ..Project: Remodel a Bathroomthe detail impressed me, everything was perfectly set in



5.0 ★ |  08-27-2014 Review by Annie B.Project: Install CabinetsTheir workers were all courteous and provided excellent quality, they take pride in their work



5.0 ★ |  08-14-2014 Review by Chhoden T.Project: Install CabinetsTheir quality of work was wonderful, it was a pleasure to work with them. They listened to what I wanted, their materials are great, very courteous group of people, and cleaned up after themselves and they always called me back and answered all of my questions. They did a very thorough job, very knowledgeable, and I am very pleased with their work. I have been recommending them to others, and I will continue to do so.